User login

Sign Shop drawings & impressive presentations ~ Freelance

Posted on Wed, 1 Apr 2015 at 16:41



click an image below to view slideshow

I'm looking to fill in one more customer slot.

I'm an experienced sign designer with over 20 years in creating impressive sign design and detailed shop drawings for presentation, permitting & production files.

Are you looking to expand your resources and freshen up your designs?

Look no further, let's discuss how I can help you impress your clients with stunning & functional sign designs & a fresh, new approach.

Conceptual sign design, logo & brand creation, branding books, detailed presentations, vector art, permit-ready drawings & plans

Very reasonable rates and available 24/7

Just email me your needs and I will take care of the rest and prove the benefits of having a freelance remote designer at your fingertips for a lower cost than you're currently paying to keep a 40 hr employee on the payroll

Portfolio examples available upon request

Please email requests to: signagemagic@gmail.com

Location of Opportunity or Item

Comments

signmagic says: ! posted on: Tue, 06/02/2015 - 2:34pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Tue, 06/09/2015 - 4:58pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Tue, 06/30/2015 - 12:39pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Fri, 07/10/2015 - 12:14pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Tue, 07/21/2015 - 2:00pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Mon, 08/24/2015 - 2:23pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Mon, 10/05/2015 - 9:57am
signmagic says: ! posted on: Sun, 10/25/2015 - 10:21am
signmagic says: Bump posted on: Wed, 06/29/2016 - 11:29am
signmagic says: Greetings, I have an opening for a new customer at this time posted on: Thu, 08/04/2016 - 9:19am

Did you enjoy this article? Click here to subscribe to the magazine.