User login

Sign Shop drawings & impressive presentations ~ Freelance

Posted on Wed, 1 Apr 2015 at 16:41



I'm looking to fill in one more customer slot.

I'm an experienced sign designer with over 20 years in creating impressive sign design and detailed shop drawings for presentation, permitting & production files.

Are you looking to expand your resources and freshen up your designs?

Look no further, let's discuss how I can help you impress your clients with stunning & functional sign designs & a fresh, new approach.

Conceptual sign design, logo & brand creation, branding books, detailed presentations, vector art, permit-ready drawings & plans

Very reasonable rates and available 24/7

Just email me your needs and I will take care of the rest and prove the benefits of having a freelance remote designer at your fingertips for a lower cost than you're currently paying to keep a 40 hr employee on the payroll

Portfolio examples available upon request

Please email requests to: signagemagic@gmail.com

Location of Opportunity or Item

Comments

signmagic says: ! posted on: Tue, 06/02/2015 - 1:34pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Tue, 06/09/2015 - 3:58pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Tue, 06/30/2015 - 11:39am
signmagic says: ! posted on: Fri, 07/10/2015 - 11:14am
signmagic says: ! posted on: Tue, 07/21/2015 - 1:00pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Mon, 08/24/2015 - 1:23pm
signmagic says: ! posted on: Mon, 10/05/2015 - 8:57am
signmagic says: ! posted on: Sun, 10/25/2015 - 9:21am
signmagic says: Bump posted on: Wed, 06/29/2016 - 10:29am
signmagic says: Greetings, I have an opening for a new customer at this time posted on: Thu, 08/04/2016 - 8:19am

Did you enjoy this article? Click here to subscribe to the magazine.