User login

Prod & Concept Designer/Estimator/ 30 yrs Experience

Posted on Wed, 10 Jul 2013 at 20:01



Currently Art Dept Manager for 10 Mil Yr Company. Estimator/Production & Concept Designer CNC Operation and Permits Procurement, Experience with all types of Sign Software, Gerber Omega, CorelDraw 17, Flexi , etc. and estimating software such as E2, Epicor and Excel systems Several different types of routers and software, Gerber Artpath, Multicam/Enroute, Artcam, LIMAC, etc. Extensive computer background w/ 30 years experience in the Sign Industry. If you have any questions you may reply to this e-mail jeffad1950@hotmail.com Willing to relocate for the right situation, prefer Texas or Florida but will consider all locations.

Location of Opportunity or Item

Comments

design-of-the-times says: Still Looking, Want to find a good solid organized Company. posted on: Fri, 08/09/2013 - 12:46am
design-of-the-times says: Still Looking posted on: Sun, 10/20/2013 - 8:18pm
design-of-the-times says: Bump me up! up , up and away! posted on: Tue, 09/17/2013 - 7:20pm
design-of-the-times says: bumped up again. posted on: Sun, 10/20/2013 - 8:19pm
design-of-the-times says: Still looking for that great company. posted on: Tue, 12/10/2013 - 9:43pm
design-of-the-times says: Bumping it up! Still looking!! posted on: Wed, 01/08/2014 - 11:46pm
design-of-the-times says: Are there any reputable Companys that may be interested in a hard worker? posted on: Mon, 01/20/2014 - 10:46pm
design-of-the-times says: bump again! posted on: Thu, 02/06/2014 - 12:35am
LipscombSigns says: Give us a call. Sent you a message. posted on: Mon, 02/17/2014 - 5:15pm
design-of-the-times says: Time to bump it up again. posted on: Wed, 06/11/2014 - 10:02pm

Did you enjoy this article? Click here to subscribe to the magazine.